FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Faculty

NAMEEMAILOFFICE
Chris Lupo – Department Chair – Professorclupo@calpoly.edu14-254
Paul Anderson – Associate Professorpander14@calpoly.edu14-222
Hisham Assal – Lecturerhhassal@calpoly.edu14-240
John Bellardo – Professorbellardo@calpoly.edu14-235D
John Clements – Professorclements@calpoly.edu14-208
Bruno da Silva – Assistant Professorbcdasilv@calpoly.edu14-223
Bruce DeBruhl – Assistant Professorbdebruhl@calpoly.edu14-214
Alex Dekhtyar – Professordekhtyar@calpoly.edu14-210
Christian Eckhardt – Assistant Professorceckhard@calpoly.edu14-221
Sussan Einakian – Lecturerseinakia@calpoly.edu14-202
Davide Falessi – Associate Professordfalessi@calpoly.edu14-229
Phoenix (Dongfeng) Fang – Assistant Professordofang@calpoly.edu14-207
Sara Ford – Lecturerssford@calpoly.edu 
Kris Fox – Lecturerjfox@calpoly.edu92M-B105
Hasmik Gharibyan – Professorhghariby@calpoly.edu14-207
Paul Hatalsky – Lecturerphatalsk@calpoly.edu14-203
Michael Haungs – Professormhaungs@calpoly.edu14-228
Irene Humer – Lecturerihumer@calpoly.edu14-245
David Janzen – Professordjanzen@calpoly.edu14-212
Daniel Kauffman – Lecturerdkauffma@calpoly.edu14-245
Aaron Keen – Professorakeen@calpoly.edu14-228
Foaad Khosmood – Associate Professorfoaad@calpoly.edu14-213
Toshihiro Kuboi – Lecturertkuboi@calpoly.edu92M-B105
Franz Kurfess – Professorfkurfess@calpoly.edu14-218
Kurt Mammen – Lecturerkmammen@calpoly.edu14-206
Andrew Migler – Lectureravondoll@calpoly.edu 
Theresa Migler – Assistant Professortmigler@calpoly.edu14-226
Kirsten Mork – Lecturerklmork@calpoly.edu 
Phillip Nico – Professorpnico@calpoly.edu14-205
Maria Pantoja – Assistant Professormpanto01@calpoly.edu14-211
David Parkinson – Lecturerdsparkin@calpoly.edu14-240
Zachary N J Peterson – Associate Professorznjp@calpoly.edu14-215
John Planck – Lecturerjplanck@calpoly.edu20-200
Michael Reynosa – Lecturermreyno28@calpoly.edu14-240
Nicholas Sakellariou – Lecturernsakella@calpoly.edu14-240
John Seng – Professorjseng@calpoly.edu14-231
Erin Sheets – Lecturereasheets@calpoly.edu14-240
Christopher Siu – Lecturercesiu@calpoly.edu 
Hugh Smith – Professorhusmith@calpoly.edu14-216
Clint Staley – Professorcstaley@calpoly.edu14-204
Lubomir Stanchev – Professorlstanche@calpoly.edu14-230
Clark Turner – Professorcsturner@calpoly.edu14-222
Ignatios Vakalis – Professorivakalis@calpoly.edu14-217
Michael Van De Vanter – Lecturermvandeva@calpoly.edu92M-B105
Jonathan Ventura – Assistant Professorjventu09@calpoly.edu14-227
Kurt Voelker – Lecturerkvoelker@calpoly.edu14-202
Zoë Wood – Professorzwood@calpoly.edu14-209
Julie Workman – Lecturerjworkman@calpoly.edu14-206

Affiliated Faculty

NAMEEMAILOFFICE
Jane Lehr – Professor & Chair Women & Gender Studiesjlehr@calpoly.edu47-25F
Dennis Sun – Assistant Professor Statisticsdsun09@calpoly.edu25-109

Active Emeriti

NAMEEMAILOFFICE
Charles Dana – Professorchdana@calpoly.edu14-240
Tim Kearns – Associate Professortkearns@calpoly.edu14-245

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL

Leanne Fiorentino

Administrative Support Coordinator

lfiorent@calpoly.edu

Tedd Akdag

Operating Systems Analyst

takdag@calpoly.edu

Diana Wilson

Operating Systems Analyst

dwilso27@calpoly.edu

Teresa Medrano

Administrative Analyst Specialist

tlmedran@calpoly.edu