FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Faculty

NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Chris Lupo – Department Chair – Professor clupo@calpoly.edu 14-254
Paul Anderson – Associate Professor pander14@calpoly.edu 14-222
Hisham Assal – Lecturer hhassal@calpoly.edu 14-240
Stephen Beard – Assistant Professor srbeard@calpoly.edu 14-214
John Bellardo – Professor bellardo@calpoly.edu 14-235D
Bruce Burton – Lecturer baburton@calpoly.edu  14-240
Rodrigo Canaan – Assistant Professor rcanaan@calpoly.edu  14-207
John Clements – Professor clements@calpoly.edu 14-208
Bruno da Silva – Assistant Professor bcdasilv@calpoly.edu 14-223
Bruce DeBruhl – Associate Professor bdebruhl@calpoly.edu 14-214
Alex Dekhtyar – Professor dekhtyar@calpoly.edu 14-210
Christian Eckhardt – Assistant Professor ceckhard@calpoly.edu 14-221
Sussan Einakian – Lecturer seinakia@calpoly.edu 14-202
Phoenix (Dongfeng) Fang – Assistant Professor dofang@calpoly.edu 14-207
Kris Fox – Lecturer jfox@calpoly.edu 92M-B105
Hasmik Gharibyan – Professor hghariby@calpoly.edu 14-207
April Grow – Assistant Professor amgrow@calpoly.edu  14-209
Bret Hartman – Lecturer bahartma@calpoly.edu
Paul Hatalsky – Lecturer phatalsk@calpoly.edu 14-203
Michael Haungs – Professor mhaungs@calpoly.edu 14-228
Irene Humer – Lecturer ihumer@calpoly.edu 14-245
Brian Jones – Lecturer btjones@calpoly.edu  14-236
Ayaan Kazerouni – Assistant Professor ayaank@calpoly.edu 14-229
Aaron Keen – Professor akeen@calpoly.edu 14-228
BJ Klingenberg – Lecturer bklingen@calpoly.edu  14-236
Foaad Khosmood – Professor foaad@calpoly.edu 14-213
Franz Kurfess – Professor fkurfess@calpoly.edu 14-218
Ulf Lindqvist – Lecturer ulindqvi@calpoly.edu 14-240
Scott Machado – Lecturer sjmachad@calpoly.edu 14-240
Andrew Migler – Lecturer amigler@calpoly.edu
Theresa Migler – Assistant Professor tmigler@calpoly.edu 14-226
Kirsten Mork – Lecturer klmork@calpoly.edu 14-236
Joydeep Mukherjee – Assistant Professor jmukherj@calpoly.edu 14-219
Sumona Mukhopadhyay – Lecturer mukhopad@calpoly.edu 14-202
Phillip Nico – Professor pnico@calpoly.edu 14-205
Maria Pantoja – Associate Professor mpanto01@calpoly.edu 14-211
David Parkinson – Lecturer dsparkin@calpoly.edu 14-240
Zachary N J Peterson – Associate Professor znjp@calpoly.edu 14-215
John Planck – Lecturer jplanck@calpoly.edu 20-200
Mugizi Rwebangira – Assistant Professor mrwebang@calpoly.edu 14-218
John Seng – Professor jseng@calpoly.edu 14-231
Christopher Siu – Lecturer cesiu@calpoly.edu 14-236
Hugh Smith – Professor husmith@calpoly.edu 14-216
Lubomir Stanchev – Professor lstanche@calpoly.edu 14-230
Freyja (Clark) Turner – Professor csturner@calpoly.edu 14-222
Ignatios Vakalis – Professor ivakalis@calpoly.edu 14-217
Michael Van De Vanter – Lecturer mvandeva@calpoly.edu 92M-B105
Jonathan Ventura – Assistant Professor jventu09@calpoly.edu 14-227
Kurt Voelker – Lecturer kvoelker@calpoly.edu 14-202
Zoë Wood – Professor zwood@calpoly.edu 14-209
Julie Workman – Lecturer jworkman@calpoly.edu 14-206

Affiliated Faculty

NAMEEMAILOFFICE
Jane Lehr – Professor & Chair Women & Gender Studiesjlehr@calpoly.edu47-25F
Dennis Sun – Assistant Professor Statisticsdsun09@calpoly.edu25-109

Active Emeriti

NAMEEMAILOFFICE
Charles Dana – Professorchdana@calpoly.edu14-240
Tim Kearns – Associate Professortkearns@calpoly.edu14-245

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL

Leanne Fiorentino

Administrative Support Coordinator

lfiorent@calpoly.edu

Tedd Akdag

Operating Systems Analyst

takdag@calpoly.edu

Diana Wilson

Operating Systems Analyst

dwilso27@calpoly.edu

Teresa Medrano

Administrative Analyst Specialist

tlmedran@calpoly.edu