FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Faculty

NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Chris Lupo – Department Chair – Professor clupo@calpoly.edu 14-254
Paul Anderson – Associate Professor pander14@calpoly.edu 14-222
Hisham Assal – Lecturer hhassal@calpoly.edu 14-240
John Bellardo – Professor bellardo@calpoly.edu 14-235D
John Clements – Professor clements@calpoly.edu 14-208
Bruno da Silva – Assistant Professor bcdasilv@calpoly.edu 14-223
Bruce DeBruhl – Associate Professor bdebruhl@calpoly.edu 14-214
Alex Dekhtyar – Professor dekhtyar@calpoly.edu 14-210
Christian Eckhardt – Assistant Professor ceckhard@calpoly.edu 14-221
Sussan Einakian – Lecturer seinakia@calpoly.edu 14-202
Nasir Eisty – Assistant Professor neisty@calpoly.edu 14-218
Phoenix (Dongfeng) Fang – Assistant Professor dofang@calpoly.edu 14-207
Kris Fox – Lecturer jfox@calpoly.edu 92M-B105
Hasmik Gharibyan – Professor hghariby@calpoly.edu 14-207
Paul Hatalsky – Lecturer phatalsk@calpoly.edu 14-203
Michael Haungs – Professor mhaungs@calpoly.edu 14-228
Irene Humer – Lecturer ihumer@calpoly.edu 14-245
David Janzen – Professor djanzen@calpoly.edu 14-212
Daniel Kauffman – Lecturer dkauffma@calpoly.edu 14-245
Ayaan Kazerouni – Assistant Professor ayaank@calpoly.edu 14-229
Aaron Keen – Professor akeen@calpoly.edu 14-228
Foaad Khosmood – Associate Professor foaad@calpoly.edu 14-213
Toshihiro Kuboi – Lecturer tkuboi@calpoly.edu 92M-B105
Franz Kurfess – Professor fkurfess@calpoly.edu 14-218
Kurt Mammen – Lecturer kmammen@calpoly.edu 14-206
Andrew Migler – Lecturer avondoll@calpoly.edu  
Theresa Migler – Assistant Professor tmigler@calpoly.edu 14-226
Kirsten Mork – Lecturer klmork@calpoly.edu  
Phillip Nico – Professor pnico@calpoly.edu 14-205
Maria Pantoja – Associate Professor mpanto01@calpoly.edu 14-211
David Parkinson – Lecturer dsparkin@calpoly.edu 14-240
Zachary N J Peterson – Associate Professor znjp@calpoly.edu 14-215
John Planck – Lecturer jplanck@calpoly.edu 20-200
Michael Reynosa – Lecturer mreyno28@calpoly.edu 14-240
Nicholas Sakellariou – Lecturer nsakella@calpoly.edu 14-240
John Seng – Professor jseng@calpoly.edu 14-231
Erin Sheets – Lecturer easheets@calpoly.edu 14-240
Christopher Siu – Lecturer cesiu@calpoly.edu  
Hugh Smith – Professor husmith@calpoly.edu 14-216
Clint Staley – Professor cstaley@calpoly.edu 14-204
Lubomir Stanchev – Professor lstanche@calpoly.edu 14-230
Clark Turner – Professor csturner@calpoly.edu 14-222
Ignatios Vakalis – Professor ivakalis@calpoly.edu 14-217
Michael Van De Vanter – Lecturer mvandeva@calpoly.edu 92M-B105
Jonathan Ventura – Assistant Professor jventu09@calpoly.edu 14-227
Kurt Voelker – Lecturer kvoelker@calpoly.edu 14-202
Zoë Wood – Professor zwood@calpoly.edu 14-209
Julie Workman – Lecturer jworkman@calpoly.edu 14-206

Affiliated Faculty

NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Jane Lehr – Professor & Chair Women & Gender Studies jlehr@calpoly.edu 47-25F
Dennis Sun – Assistant Professor Statistics dsun09@calpoly.edu 25-109

Active Emeriti

NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Charles Dana – Professor chdana@calpoly.edu 14-240
Tim Kearns – Associate Professor tkearns@calpoly.edu 14-245

Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Leanne Fiorentino Administrative Support Coordinator lfiorent@calpoly.edu
Tedd Akdag Operating Systems Analyst takdag@calpoly.edu
Diana Wilson Operating Systems Analyst dwilso27@calpoly.edu
Teresa Medrano Administrative Analyst Specialist tlmedran@calpoly.edu